BLESS & BLISS, Colleagues, Family, Friends, Happy, Life, Love, Positivity Rules, Random, Thoughts

Goodbye 2017!!!

Hello people!! I am back with another blog post in tow!! In just another two more hours year 2017 will be in history!! Therefore this blog post will be dedicated to year 2017!! 😉

Let me summarize my year 2017 for everyone, all in short I guess it have been a roller coaster type of journey! In year 2017, I experienced both failure and success, I guess they could come as a pair!! I quitted my job and found a brand new one in a just few months time. 😀

I ended my friendship with a so called childhood friend (or so I thought, read the post dated on 29/12/2017 to know the full story) and braced through life. I made a few new friends, which now turned into ex-colleagues!! 🙂

I have a healthy body, which I thanked my parents for, they went to great length to keep me in good health by providing me delicious and healthy meals daily!! 😉

I have enough wealth to last me for some time. Although I can never say NO to more money. I mean who could say NO to money in the first place? But I will make sure to earn loads more money in year 2018!! 😉

I guess that should be about it. My simple and ordinary life as an adult. I do not fancy have a love life anytime soon, so I got that out of the way. 🙂

In short, my year 2017 was spent together with awesome group of people which includes family, colleagues and friends. Always surrounded by good and positive people to cultivate a better environment!! 😉

A great shout out to everyone whom are currently reading this blog post, THANK YOU for coming to read my blog entry every time. I hope you enjoy the way I write and share my thoughts. I will definitely continue my this hobby of writing and recording my thoughts and feelings here to share with you awesome folks!! 😀

Hopefully year 2018 will be an even amazing year!! Definitely will be better than year 2017!! I will always look forward to a brand new year, brand new day and a brand new start!! Together we shall all work towards a better tomorrow!! Fighting!! 😉

As the college in this blog post mention, year 2017 was being a spoilt child towards me. It never failed to make my life difficult, trying to make me fall. Yet I managed to overcome it and made each second worthwhile. Now, I emerged as a proud warrior that won the battle against it!! 😉

Goodbye 2017, I will miss all the traps you set up for me and thanked you from the deepest of my heart!! Cheers to a better 2018!! 😀

Love,

BookwormMindy 😀

Say whatcha think!