Made Up My Mind


Hi people!! I am back for another update before this week comes to an end. Let me share with you people a news on my current life happenings.  🙂

Since my post on my working life a few weeks ago, I have already made up my mind that I will be resigning from my post in this company. Just that this news will not be spread to my fellow colleagues and manager too soon. I will give it another week or two before I will pass the message and notify them of my decision. 🙂

I just received a text message from one of my fellow colleague sharing the news that he will be leaving his post by the end of this month in our team group chat on whatsapp. It then prompted me to share the news here with you people in advance, even before I share this piece of news with my colleagues at work. 🙂

I did share my decision with my family, they expressed their support towards my decision made!! After knowing the main reasons for my departure in this company, they encouraged me to present them my resignation letter as soon as possible. 😛 

I guess it will be time to start up a new adventure soon!! I am looking forward to it with all my heart!! Fighting Mindy!! 😀

Meanwhile I just applied for my annual leaves from this coming Monday all the way to Wednesday. I will use this short period of time to rest well and get myself ready for the battle I will need to fight after I get back to work on coming Thursday!! 🙂

I am planning to use this period of time to catch up on as many chapters of novels, episodes of variety shows and dramas, spend as much time as possible with my family. I will also be meeting up with my dearest sister on Tuesday, simply for sisterly bonding and lunch gossips session!! I totally can’t wait to do all the above!! Just the mention of those above got me all excited and hyper active!! 😉

Hope you people will wish me all the best in my life and give me all the encouragement in the world!! 😉

Have a lovely weekend!!

Byes,

BookwormMindy 😀

Say whatcha think!

