Posted in BLESS & BLISS, Happy, Life, Love, Positivity Rules, Random, Thoughts

Happy 7th Years Old!!


Hi everyone!! Was looking through my blog and curious when I started out writing… Looked through the records and realised that I actually started writing my blog in June 2010!! Without realising, it has already been a good old seven years writing my feelings and thoughts for you people to read and understand more about me!! 🙂

Today’s post is just a simply remembrance of this blog’s seven birthday!! To many more seven years to come!! 🙂

In these seven years, my life changes from being a student, to a working adult and not to forget my hobbies of reading through the storm never changes since I know how to read in primary school all those years back. This blog have all my precious memories of my life in these seven years, hoping in the future there will be more exciting and awesome memories to add on to these fantastic collections!! 😀

Happy 7th birthday to this little space of mine!! Soon June 2017 is coming to an end!! Hoping that July 2017 will be an eventful and full of happiness month!! Will definitely work towards an exciting and lively July!! Fighting!! 🙂

Happy Mid Week to everybody!! ^.^

Cheers,

BookwormMindy 😛

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

