Cheer Up, It’s Mid-Week

Hi people!! It’s mid week!! Hooray!! Another two more days to weekend!! 😀

Today’s blog post is just pure rambling on my part. Since it has been such a long time since I write about my heart felt thoughts at this tiny space!! 😉

Nowadays whenever it is time to go to work I dragged my feet along. That is until the minute hand ticks to my knock off time and suddenly I feel that my two short legs can’t carry me fast enough to speed along the route to my home!! 😛

The reason being my bottle-neck feeling at work is because of my colleagues. They started not being co-operative enough. Kept asking questions, yet still did nothing after getting the answer. Response to my answer to their questions is always the same thing saying that nope I don’t want to do it. -.-

I just cannot understand how they think. I am fine with you people not doing the work, I can do those “mundane” tasks. Just do not waste my precious time answering your questions and not giving me any productive actions in return. -.-

My mindset is really simple, just don’t ask me any questions when you do not have the heart or willingness to do the job!! Simple as that, just keep quiet and sleep at your desk or play with your phone. •.•

I am feeling super annoyed whenever they keep asking me the process of my routine. Example is customer emailed to us and asked us to expedite an order. I have printed the PO and already in process of entering the order into the system and just a second away from releasing the order to the operations team. Here they goes, asking me thousand and one question in regards to this order. My facial expression was like -.-||| ~~~ >.<

I do not know how to overcome this situation. Some of you may advice to speak to the management. But I refuse to do so, since in my opinion our management was a waste of air. They did nothing. Nothing of importance anyway. Enough said. Feeling super dissapointed. 😦

Therefore what a little worker like me can do is pray hard for the weekend to quickly arrive. So that at least I can relax for two days before back to facing my colleagues’ evil ways!! @.@

Meanwhile I shall continue to do my work as usual. I shall continue to remind myself that just do what you are suppose to do which is work. Do not and I repeat to myself, do not talk too much unnecessary stuff with these colleagues. It is better to not mixed work and personal together with them. It is best to be purely professional with them. 🙂

I can do it! Cheer up, it is already mid week!! You already survived half of the week, you can definitely hang in there for another two more days!! Fighting!! 😀

Decided to post a selfie that I took this morning with my favorite drink; Green Tea to remind myself always smile!! 😛 Do not forget to smile through all the storm and thunder!! 😀

Together with my selfie is a plant I saw this evening when I was on my way home. Wanted to share this beautiful scene with all of you whom are reading this naggy blog post!! 😛

Love how those leaves look, so fresh, so bright and so young!! I will learn from them!! Continue to live well and better each day. Be a stronger person than the day before!! 😀

Let’s all fight for a better tomorrow!! 🙂 Wish all of you whom are reading this blog post to have an awesome day ahead!! 😀

Cheers, 

BookwormMindy 😀

Say whatcha think!

