One Year Old~

Hi everyone!! I am back for another updates~ I am already one year old in my current company!! 🙂

Recently the business pick up and I am sooooo super duper busy that I totally have no time to even go for a toilet break!! 😛

But at the end of each day I am still feeling super re-charged!! All thanks to my bunch of super awesome colleagues!! Really thankful to have them as my colleagues!! 🙂

We are such an awesome team!! Whenever one is down with medical leave or annual leave the others will always be able to cover for his or her duty (without any hesitation and compliants)!! 🙂

Although business and workload have been building up these two weeks, everyday have been really resourceful. Been living every single day with happiness and thankfulness!! 🙂

I just wanted to share my heartfelt feelings to all of you out there that I am super duper happy each day!! 🙂 Hope all of you are also having an awesome day ahead!! 😀

Happy one year old / anniversary at my current workplace to myself!! 😛

Cheers, 

BookwormMindy 😀

Say whatcha think!

