Sadness = BookwormMindy ?


Hi everyone!! I am finally back for an update!! It have been some days since I last blogged here and share with you people my thoughts… 🙂

Some time back in around two weeks ago one of my colleague Daphne gave me a Sadness figurine as a birthday gift. She even wrapped it up in a milky candy girl wrapper (milky candy girl is Daphne’s favorite cartoon character, she find her very cute). 🙂

Upon unwrapping the cute wrapper I found Sadness looking at me innocently with her famous sad looking face!! 😀

I thanked my colleague profusely too.. Although with the attached emocon of 😂😂😂 expression on my face!! My little Sadness will walk super duper slowly upon turning the little key at the side of her body!! 🙂

Cute little Sadness. Now all my colleagues at work will always try to add on to my Sadness collection. Last Friday my colleague from account department came over to our side and printed out a Sadness and pinned it on my cubicle wall!! 😂😂

Morale of the post I seriously have a bunch of really cute and hyper colleagues!! Happy to meet them in my life!! Cheers to EA!! 😀

Love,

BookwormMindy 🙂

Say whatcha think!

