Happy Bday BookwormMindy (2016)!!! 


Hi people!! Today is my birthday!! Since this morning I woke up I have been receiving all well wishes and blessings from family and friends!! 😀

I am seriously feeling super thankful and blessful!! Super duper happy to be alive and have all those important people close to my heart to be around me and gave me their blessings!! Feeling ultra blissful to receive all the good wishes they have bestow upon me!! 😀

Let me use this little world of mine to say a big big THANK YOU to everyone that have and will wish me happy birthday!! 😀 Thank you everyone for all the well wishes you send my way!! I will treasure each and every good words and wishes I receive!! 🙂

My mummy brought me to a nearby Italian restaurant for lunch to celebrate my birthday!! You can see in the college above for all the good food we had!! I totally enjoyed the food and company!! 😛

Happy Birthday BookwormMindy!! Today marks the day that you will be another year wiser! Make all the best choices in life you can!! Stay truthful to yourself and be down to earth!! Love what you do and always do what you love!! 🙂

Train hard to become a better human, help others as much as you can each and every day!! Stay in shape and in good health. Take good care of not only yourself but all those that matters alot to you and especially those few that are real close to your heart!! 😀

Meanwhile eat lots of good food and drinks!! Make sure you enjoy life fully every day!!! Live life to the fullest!! You only live once, therefore make the best of every day!! 🙂


Today is my birthday, but that does not give me a reason to skive off my exercise regime!! 🙂

Especially when it marks the 60th day of my exercise regime!! Did a total of 20,990 steps!! 😀

With the great effort put in, I got awesome results!! I did a total of 7.00km of walking distance!! Today I choose to walk for two causes which is Soles4Souls and ASPCA projects!! 🙂

Have you done your part to make the difference in someone else’s life? Quick start now, it is never too late!! Hope everyone have a great week ahead!! 😀

Love,

BookwormMindy 🙂

2 thoughts on “Happy Bday BookwormMindy (2016)!!! 

Say whatcha think!

