Posted in BLESS & BLISS, Colleagues, Exercise = Slim, Friends, Happy, Life, Love, Positivity Rules, Random, Thoughts, Working

Thankful July 2016


Hi everyone!! I just want to share with everyone my happiness when I received the screen shot of email my manager sent to our Sales Team last Friday!! 🙂

I am glad that together as a team we are invincible!! We manage to overcome all obstacles that customers throw upon us and finish all task with effiency and quality!! We made the customers happy and our company and manager even happier!! 😉

Together as a team we made a pretty impressive report card!! 🙂 Now we left a few more months till the end of the year!! We will continue to work hard and play harder off working hours! 🙂

Fighting Sales Team!! 😀


Now I want to share with everyone my proud personal achievement of my exercise activity!! 🙂

It is already the 59th day since I start my exercise regime!! 🙂 It have been a few weeks since I started using the charity miles app! I am happy that while I am working out I am also helping someone in need across the globe!! Albeit it can seem like a small and insignificant deed but no matter how small it seems, it helps!! 🙂

Have you start doing your part? If not yet, you can start now!! You know how the saying goes… better late than never!! 😉

Fighting everyone!! Fight for the better self and others!! Fight for a healthy body and mind and soul!! Fight for a happy day (be it today, tomorrow and the future)! 🙂

I am thankful for July 2016 for blessing me with all good things happen to me under the sun!! Thankful my superior see our (my) hard work and gave us the necessary credit! Thankful for joining this awesome team in this great company!! 😉

Thankful for July 2016 for blessing me with finding out this awesome charity miles app and helping people out while exercising and burning my extra calories!! 🙂

Last but not least, thankful for being alive. Staying healthy and in good shape (although to be honest, I definitely can be in a better shape and will definitely work real hard towards that realistic goal)!!! Fighting!! 😀

Smile Always,

BookwormMindy 😉

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

