#Colleagues Love


Hi people!! I am here for a mid week update!! Today one colleague of mine; Eugene treated us girls (Jo, GH and me) to breakfast of mince pork noodle!! Yums!! 😀

You can look at the attached photo of my bowl of mince pork noodle and drool all over yourself!! 😛

Best thing is that once I open the cover I saw a piece of mince pork in the shape of a heart laying among my noodles looking so cute and vunerable!! 🙂

In the end of course it ended up in my tummy!! Burp!! 😛 Therefore I am actually here just to share with you people that I got happy food this morning!! 🙂

Most importantly, today is mid week already!! Tomorrow the whole Sales Team will be having dinner together as a team bonding event!! 🙂

Friday I will be meeting up with my childhood friend for some catch up and she wanted to help me celebrate my up coming birthday!! 🙂

I am such a busy girl this week!! Other than that at work wise, everything seems so far so good!! Fingers cross let it continue to be this good and even better!! 😀

Once again happy mid week!! 😀

Cheers,

BookwormMindy 😀

Say whatcha think!

