Upset BookwormMindy


Hi All!! I am feeling super piss off right now!! Just because I was carrying my iphone using the pedometer to count the steps I am taking (I do that every day and night as my form of exercise) and the battery died on me!! Without so much as a beep!! 😦

Freaking awesome (cue sacastic eye roll and bitch slapping my phone) and guess what? The stupid app close down and did not save my steps and we have yet to get to the best part~ 😦

Best news is that I have already walked for 2 hours straight (while trying to keep my eyes busy by watching variety shows on my tablet)!! Isnt it just super awesome (NOT) and I have freaking toil it out with estimate 21,000 steps argh!!!! 😦

You may ask how come I know I walked at least that 21,000 steps. It is simply because I did stopped mid way around 45 minutes of interval to replenish my fluid (plain water only) and saw that it states the wonderful number of 21,000. 😦

I only realised my battery died on me when I hit the two hour time frame I gave myself today!! Argh!! I wanna be like a fire breathing dragon and spit fire at my stupid phone with the stupid app installed in it!! I am seriously considering deleting that infuriating app!! 😦

This is not the first time it played with my feelings of not recording the count of my steps!! 😦

Just went to the app store and found another app to replace the previous lousy app!! Fingers cross that this new app dont give me attitude!! 🙂

I am personally running low of battery and seriously need to charge up my life battery. Therefore you can see above college that I only gave this new app a try out time frame of 5 minutes!! 🙂

So far so good, it seems to work fine!! I will definitely continue to fighting and walk out a healthy lifestyle for myself!! Cheer on for me people!! 😀

Cheers,

BookwormMindy 🙂

Say whatcha think!

