Colleagues Love


Hello everyone!! My current post will be dedicated to my bunch of awesome colleages!!! 😉

Since we dont always take group photos together.. I will use my exercise log for yesterday and today as a representative photo!! Finally I am at day 16 of my exercise regime!! So far I am ranking 31 out of 2158 people!! I am quite satisfied with this results although I have great faith that I can continue to do better!! Will definitely continue to strive harder tomorrow!! 🙂 Cheer on for me, will ya??? 😀

Alright back to my updates of my work life. The past week have been one hell of a crazy busy week!! What with my mentor slash colleague (Jo) went on MC on both Monday and Tuesday due to her not feeling well and stay at home to rest. That two days was like we are in hell with all the extra workload being throw at me (at least that was what I felt)!! 😦

Luckily for me other colleagues (Eugene and especially Geok Hong) didnt abandoned me, they came to work everyday and together the three of us helped out each other and try our best to lighten each other’s workload!! We are such a excellent team (that is the verdict at the end of the hellish week)!!! 🙂

And together we survived the week  with a happy ending!! Now that it is Sunday evening, tomorrow it is time again that we will all report back to work. As a great and amazing team, we will continue to strive better and harder for the up coming week. After the hard work put in, we will then enjoy our weekend better!! 🙂

Wish all of you have a happy weekend!! 😛

Love,

BookwormMindy 😀

2 thoughts on “Colleagues Love

  1. Hello👋🏽 Wow!! Even during a long week of work, you’re exercising too!!! You are always determined to finish your goals! You don’t quit easily 👍🏽😃👍🏽. We are both applauding you on👏🏽🎉

  2. Thanks James for the kind compliments!! Can’t give up, I nearly can squeeze into my clothes.. Have to work hard at work and after work!! How are you and Amanda getting on with life? 🙂

Say whatcha think!

