Posted in BLESS & BLISS, Exercise = Slim, Happy, Life, Positivity Rules, Random, Thoughts

Exercise Craze


Hi All!! This college above was being created on 5th May!! But due to my busy schedule (Wink Wink) I totally forgot to upload here and share with all of you my crazy exercise results and ranking!! 🙂

On the 5th of May which is the ninth day I started my slimming program, my ranking was 28 out of 1236 people!! 🙂 With a great results of 24,420 steps!! 😀


The above college shows my grand results and ranking for today. Therefore the college above was being created just a moment ago (hot from my phone)!! 😛

Currently I am ranking 39 out of 1829 people!! With a great daily results of 9363 steps!! And to consider that it is on a weekday, I managed to get this results is actually amazing!! It is already day 13 of my slimming program. 🙂

Hopefully by the end of the month, I can at least get rid of 1kg!! God bless me!! Humans, cheer on for me!! Hip hip hooray!! 😀

Friday is finally just round the corner!! 🙂 Waited for Friday for four long days!! Hoping tomorrow will be another bless day at work!! Fighting!! 🙂

Cheers,

BookwormMindy 😀

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

