Movie: Zootopia


Hi peeps!! Do everyone have a great day? If you have, that is great news. You should catch this movie: Zootopia to add on your great day, by watching Zootopia it will be the cherry on top of your muffin / cup cake / ice cream!! 🙂

If you not having a great day, nevermind, you have a great reason and should watch the movie Zootopia!! It will definitely be able to cheer you up!! 🙂

Anyway here comes my review of this movie : Zootopia!! I always wanted to catch this movie, there are lots of cute animals. The main point of the movie other than the clever fox; Nick and the enthusiastic bunny; Judy will definitely be the sloth!! 😛

I had such a great laugh there while Judy bunny was trying to speed up the sloth and yet Nick the naughty fox was still trying to fool around by telling the sloth a joke and he took a few long seconds to process before he started laughing in slow motion and proceed to share the joke with a fellow sloth colleague!! 😀

I love the way bunny Judy interaction with fox Nick!! 🙂 Best combination a director / script writer can think off!!! A predator and prey get together to solve a case and succeed!! 🙂

Who says enthusiastic about what you do and about life in general can’t bring a person success and happiness? Happiness is simply as easy as being contented that we can do what we love and we can face the start and end of everyday with a clear conscience and a smile on our lips!! 🙂

Overall Zootopia is a cute movie and with a great plot, those whom love animals should definitely give it a go!! You wont regret watching this awesome movie!! Personally I will give it a 4.5 out of 5 stars!! The other 0.5 star will be room for improvement!! 🙂

XOXO,

BookwormMindy 😀

4 thoughts on “Movie: Zootopia

  1. Great post. I love your writing style. I am a new member of WordPress and I really need your help.Please check out my website
    https://rratedreviews.wordpress.com
    And leave a comment suggesting what you want me to improve and change and what you didn’t like.The comment will be very important to me.But you should bear in mind that the site is new and I didn’t have the time to upload a lot of posts

  2. @fullfaze, wow you actually start a blog to writing movie reviews!! Have fun writing more movie reviews will definitely check it out frequently to know more of your thoughts on certain movies!! 🙂

  3. Thanks. If you really want to visit my blog frequently you can follow me. I will publish more reviews and I don’t want you to miss them. That way you will get notifications every time I publish a review. I would be grateful if you did that.

  4. @fullfaze, considered it done! Will await your next movie review!! Till then ~ 🙂

Say whatcha think!

