How to be Single


Awesome movie! Before watching this movie I am already a fan of Rebel Wilson. After watching this movie I am totally her die-hard fan! I mean she is so cool! Even her name is unique and you can’t find another person with the same name in Hollywood or even within celebrities!! 😛

I know I am a bit slow in watching the up and coming movies. To some of you people you have already forgotten the details of this movie, yet I just finished watching this movie half an hour ago. 😀

I can’t find a reason not to blog after watching this awesome movie! 🙂 It has the best cast especially we have Rebel Wilson as one of the main actress! The best side kick in any movies! I will totally continue to follow her every moves in her movie career!! (That comes out sounded a bit wrong, but I meant it in a girly fan way)! 😀

I like the ending of How To Be Single (HTBS)! It’s great that in the end Dakota’s character (Alice) became independent and not fall into anymore dick-sand!! Haha, I just like the way Rebel’s character (Robin) keep coming up with new words to make us audience laugh out loud like literally!! 😀

It’s awesome that Alice and Robin become the best of friends. It is valuable in life to have a true friend who dare to give you a piece of their mind even when you are not in the mood to listen to those advices that meant well in that exact moment. 🙂 Glad that the two girls end up being besties! 

Not to forget that Meg finally had a baby and will be living a happily ever after with Ken!! 😀 It is a blessing that the eccentric Lucy got lucky with George! Byes to Paul the bad guy!! 🙂

Overall I really like this movie. It cheer up my Friday evening!! Had tons of laughter while watching this fantastic movie!! 🙂 To those of you whom have yet to watch this wonderful movie, quickly go find your ways and means to watch it. I bet you won’t regret it!! 🙂

Cheers to Friday,

BookwormMindy 😀

Say whatcha think!

