Posted in BLESS & BLISS, Cute, Family, Happy, Life, Love, Random, Shopping, Thoughts, Yummy

April 2016


Spend the last day of the month of April in year 2016 with just my mommy. 🙂

Did a makeover for my mommy and made her the beauty that she originally look like!! Of course I need to join in the makeover session for myself!! And we will have the two individual shots of ourselves after our “makeover session” as per attached college!!! 😀

In the college shows two of today’s best wefie of my mommy and I !! 😛 Today we spend the day going to the local supermart to buy our gocceries (just the normal routine)! Best part is I got to satisfied my cravings for KFC’s cheezy bbq meltz meal!! Big super duper yums yums yums!! Seriously finger licking good!! 😛

Mommy also bought me my favorite drink of all time: Yakult Green Tea mix from the best bubble tea shop near our house!! Delicious food day!! My tummy is so happy today!! Filled it with all good good food! 😛

Hopefully May 2016 will treat me well as well!! God bless me!! 😀

XOXO

BookwormMindy 🙂

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

