Six Months Old


Hello! I know I have been MIA alot!! 🙂 It’s because I am not in a good mood recently. Due to some problematic issues at home, some huge burden responsiblities that I dont like was been throw onto my tiny shoulders!! :/ I dont wanna post cause I hate to spread those negativity to all my readers!! Let’s all be positive, there is nothing in life that we can’t handle with a smile head on!! Fighting people!! 🙂

Anyway April is coming to an end soon!! Like in a another day’s time! Then we will open wide our arms and welcome May 2016!! 🙂 April marks my sixth month in this company. So far so good, everyone is being real, in another words there is no hypocrite at this place!! Thumbs up!! 🙂

Everyday I am still learning and that is what I like in a work environment, I guess I kind of like life long learning. Just the other day my Boss Humberto asked my colleague Jo and I into his office and gave us a mission. Mission is to learn how to write out a sales order for ultrasonic testing!! We even have a deadline and it is by the end of next week! Fine! We will take up the challenge!! Fighting Mindy!! People cheer me on!! 🙂

My boss also gave us another mission. Which is to read up some of the job work instructions and there will be a test for us to seat through to see if we understand and remember those information!! Oh My God that is the thing that brings me all my stress truck loads of them!!! :/ We can do it!! Fighting!! 🙂

My cute colleague Jo bought me a pen, see attached photo for reference!! I love London pen! I dont know what is the reason she give me the pen but I felt thankful for the small gift. My guess is she probably give it to me to thank me for covering her position while she went for examination leave for four straight working days!! 😀 I wish that she can pass her exams with flying colours and I love the pen so much that I can’t bear to use it!! 😛

Today my another senior colleague Daphne baked Winnie and Friends steam cakes and brought them into the office to share it with us. I super love the Tigger steam cake!!! So super duper cute!! I can’t bear to eat it, so adorable!! It is illegal to be such a cutie pie!! 🙂 

Thanks Jo and Daphne for making my day so much brighter!! Happy Friday everyone!! 😀

Cheers,

BookwormMindy 😀

Say whatcha think!

