Leap Year: Monday

  
Hello people. It will be another four years down the road before I can use the same heading for a blog post!! Haha !! 🙂

Anyway today had a busy day at work, busy like a Queen Bee!! So many orders to enter into the system and tons of emails keep coming into the mail box!! At one point I thought it was gonna explode!! 🙂

Today the sky seems to be in a great mood though, look at those beautiful clouds!! I love watching the clouds when they are floating around on the sky, I guess cloud watching is definitely one of my favorite past time!! 😀

I had the salted fish fried rice at work today, it was my first time trying it at this company. And to say I dont regret it would have been an understatement!! I totally love it and would definitely order it again some time soon!! 😛 To those of you who dont know, I am a salty eater, I love salty food. I know some health freak (like my eldest sister) will go all crazy and jump at my throat for eating too salty bad for kidney and tons of reasons. But well, I am just gonna tell them that too bad, it’s my body of course I will pay for the consequences and I will eat whatever I like first. The rest I will leave it till it happen then I pay the price. Since life is really short and the quote you only live once so live it to my fullest and happiness must max it too!! 😛

Back to the food, it is totally yummy though salty but totally worth it. Since it have to be salty for it to taste 100 marks!! 🙂

Just finish my round of workout a minute ago. Walked 7,821 steps in 35 mins, got 1.799km done and 75.3kcal lighter!! 😀 Final ranking for the month will be 140 out of 3703 people which makes me the top 3.7% !! 😛

Will aim higher and better results for March 2016!! 🙂 Hope everyone have a great monday and happy leap year!! Make a leap and enjoy life!! 😀

Byes,

BookwormMindy 😛

Say whatcha think!

