Exercise Craze

  
Currently having a craze to bring my weight down!! Once I see the scale showing my weight have decrease instead of increasing I feel so happy that I can start flying around!! 🙂

Anyway today did another two hour power walk (of course not in one go, my stamina still not that good yet), walked a total of 32,295 steps and 7.428km and 294.4kcal gone!! Best thing is I managed to squeeze into the top 3.7% ranking 134/3615 people!! Feeling contented and proud of my achievement!! 😛

Spend the day chilling at home and playing with my nephews when they came to visit just now. Gonna start catching up on my novel: Chasing Red soon!! 😀 I am currently at chapter 45 out of the total 70 chapters!! I will probably write up an entry about this story once I have finish reading it!! 🙂

Tomorrow will be the start of a new week at work!! Fighting everybody!! 🙂

Have an awesome day ahead!! 😀

Byes,

BookwormMindy 😀

Say whatcha think!

