Posted in Bookworms In Action, Exercise = Slim, Happy, Life, Love, Positivity Rules, Random, Thoughts

Busy Saturday

  
Howdy everybody!! It’s night time now!! Currently I am having a splitting headach but I have set my  mind to type up this blog post to update my day before I hit my sack!! 🙂

Spend a good part of the day exercising!! Therefore I am here to show off my great, awesome and fantastic results (as promised yesterday)!! I spend one hour to walked a great results of 15,671 steps!! 🙂 I am soo happy, will try harder tomorrow!! Hope I will be able to break my current good results!! Fighting!!! 😀

Finally finish reading the chinese novel as shown in the college above!! In the end I realised that there is no ending at all for this novel!! 😦 Felt so upset and cheated by the author!! 🙂 But nevermind, tomorrow I will start a new english novel called Paying For His Mistakes!! 🙂 Will update again about this book once I have finish reading it (if I remember)!!! 🙂

Spend a good part of my afternoon to watch the latest episode of running man (episode 286)!! Daebak that Gary managed to solve the case spot on!! Even HaHa was amazed by his luck and super detective ability!! 😉 Gogo Kang Gary!! 🙂 It was especially funny when he knew he won the trip to the states… With HaHa!! I was literally laughing out HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! 😀 😛

Hope everyone have a happy day!! Fighting ahead on in life!! 😀

Byes,

BookwormMindy 😛

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

