Target: Slim Down

  
Hello!! Today I finally cant stand my fats and decided to start my exercise regime again !! 🙂 Wish me the best of luck to get rid of all those extra fats!! 😀

In total for today I spent 55 mins to power walk 12,286 steps with 2.8km of great results!! And it is only my first day!! Hopefully the good results can last a long time to come!! Although to be honest for weekday it will be a harder task to break my personal best record!! 

But nevertheless I will continue to work hard to get rid of those stubborn fats and at the end of the day I will have back my slim body!! Fighting!! 😀

Tomorrow will be heading to my sister’s house and have a gathering!! I guess it will be a hyper day filled with tons of laughter and happiness!! Will share more tomorrow if I have the extra time to blog!! If not I will probably share all the details on Monday!! 🙂

Have a great Saturday people!! 😀

XOXO,

BookwormMindy 😛

Say whatcha think!

