Back to Reality

  
Hello everyone! I survived the day without my close colleague; Jo!! Luckily she will be back tomorrow. Phew!! 🙂

First day back to work after four consecutive days was challenging. Luckily there is not much urgent stuff today, therefore with my usual pace I managed to finish up all things that is under my care before heading home at the end of the day with a happy smile on my lips!! 😀

Started wearing a considered new pair of baby pink ballerina flats to work. My poor feet is suffering from peeling of skins due to that naughty pair of shoe biting my poor feet!! I will never give up, I shall continue to wear till it doesn’t bite my feet anymore!! Fighting Mindy!!! 🙂

Today my boss Humberto and manager Daniel both asked me how was my chinese new year. Told them great, their next question was exactly the same thing asking did I eat alot? I told them no, again their next question is the same why? I explained to them cause I am lazy to do exercises therefore I rather control what I eat to avoid sweating afterwards!! They all laughed at me!! Hmpf!! 😛

Hope everyone have a great day ahead!! Just two more days and the weekend is gonna be here again!! Hooray!! 😀

Cheers,

BookwormMindy 😛

Say whatcha think!

