Posted in BLESS & BLISS, Colleagues, Cute, Family, Happy, Life, Love, Thoughts, Working

My CNY 2016

  
Happy Chinese New Year to all of you who is currently reading this humble little blog!! Hope all these chinese people out there is having an awesome new year!! 🙂 As for all those non chinese people wish you all have a great long weekend / holiday!! 🙂

For every first day of the chinese new year it is a routine to take a photo of the Koh Sisters together as a trio!! This routine was being invented by yours truely, flipping the photos of the past year makes me feel nostalgic, although we can see clearly our changes through the years (good changes)!!! 🙂

Look at the nails I put on for this year’s chinese new year!! All about love!! 🙂 Last but not least is the photo I took with my mommy today!! Wefie with her is fun, although she may not be doing funny faces but she is always game for a wefie anytime of the day!! 😀

Tomorrow we will all be back to work!! 🙂 Let’s hope tomorrow is a great day at work too!! 😀 My close colleague (Jo) tomorrow will take leave, I will definitely miss her, lucky thing is she will be back the next day!! Hope I can survive tomorrow in one piece !! 😛

God bless me!!

Cheers,

BookwormMindy 😀

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

