Posted in Colleagues, Family, Happy, Life, Love, Positivity Rules, Random, Shopping, Thoughts, Working, Yummy

3 Months Happiness

  
Hi All !! The photo above was taken on Friday! As usual, it was a crazy day at work, crazy as in super duper busy (no changes there)!! 🙂

Lucky I have my peach tea to cheer me up and give me the necessary dosage of happiness to endure the busy-ness!! 😛

Lunch for the day was cereal chicken with veggie and wedges plus rice!! I love their food, but it is also the main culprit for causing me to add alot of weight!! 😦 But at least the process was a happy one!! (Positive much?) 😉

Saw the last photo in the college? It was taken at the start of the day, by the time I knock off from work the size has double over!! Cause there is simply too much PO needed to open files and I simply cant find enough time to do that!! Guess will need to wait till monday to do that tough job!! 😛

My big boss Humberto walked by my desk and speak to me.. We held the conversation as per below:-

H: How are you coping?

M: Great! Today is Friday, everything is going on smoothly.

H: That’s good to hear. How is the delivery list going on?

M: I am doing smoothly for the delivery list, but for the delay list I may have some problem. I dont like Stella (one of the customer).

H: Why dont you like her?

M: Cause she always ask those questions that I have no answer to.

H: What type of questions?

M: Example like when will the item be ready?

H: Then you just tell her you dont know.
M: Hmmm I cant do that. But after work when I went home I will do up a voodoo doll of Stella and punch her whenever she ask me such questions again (Just Joking)!!

H: Literally laugh out loud and nod his head while walking away!

Moral of story: I am glad I made you laugh boss!! 🙂

Anyway at least another week have passed by at this company and it marks my full three months too! 🙂

  
Photo above was taken today. Spend the day going to town with mommy dearest. Shopped around and managed to get a few pieces of new clothes!! 🙂 

Lunch for the day is vegetarian meal!! Super duper yummy!! Big mega love for that stall of vegetarian food!! 🙂 Love those clouds that mother nature drew up this morning!! 😀 Cant resist the temptation to snap a shot and frozen that magical moment and made it last a lifetime!! 🙂 

Hope everyone have a great weekend!! 🙂

Byes,

BookwormMindy 😛

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

