Posted in Colleagues, Happy, Life, Random, Thoughts, Working

It’s Mid Week Again

  
Hello everyone! I am having another busy week at work! So many task to get it done but seriously so little time! And I don’t do OT unless being requested to stay back to do so. I tried my best to finish as much work as possible within the normal working hours, but it is starting to be a bit challenging as things are slowly but definitely piling up 😦

Everyday at work is like a breeze (not like those easy style of working life, more like those super duper busy till in a blink of an eye and it is already time to knock off for the day kind of style)!! 🙂 But on a happier note, that way the days really pass by super fast and now hey it’s mid week already!! 🙂

Just need to hang in there for another two more days before the weekend will be here!! Can’t wait for my weekend, it will be pack full of activities and also longer hours of sleeping!! 🙂

Today while it was soon to knock off my manager gave me the fright of my life! I was at my desk, trying to get as many work done before I knock off as possible.. Suddenly my manager pop up from the partition from my neighbour cubicle and boo!! 😦

Daniel: BOO!!

Mindy: *Gasp* You are sooo mean!! 😦

Daniel: Laughing happily away cause once again he successfully scare the living daylights out of me!!

Mindy: Sulking silently but no time to complain about his badass actions, need to quickly finish off the work on my hands.

Daniel: How are you?

Mindy: Upset with you cause you scare me! 😦

Daniel: Laughing away.. Suddenly big boss walked to my place and join us in our conversation.

Humberto: Mindy, how are you today?

Mindy: Not good at all..

Humberto: *Shocked expression* (Cause normally he asked me this question I will give a positive response like I am great) Why?

Daniel: She is upset with me cause I scare her successfully.

Mindy: Yup, I dont like Daniel anymore. He is so mean.

Humberto: He can be a bit naughty! 🙂

Mindy: I am gonna do up a voodoo doll of Daniel. 😛 (Just joking)!!

Humberto: Laughing while walking away back to his office with Daniel by his side.

Mindy: *Thinking in my mind* Glad I made the two of you so happy at the end of a exhausting working day!! 😛

Moral of story: I have a bad manager and a cheeky big boss. I have to be careful at my workplace. Although I have already been very very very careful of Daniel existance, in the end I still got scare by him!! 😦

Anyway, it’s mid week!! Hope everyone of you is having a great weekday!! 🙂

Byes,

BookwormMindy 😀

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

