My Saturday Date

  
Hi peeps!! I’m back for more blogging!! 🙂 Started out the day with a bright sunny day, but then the good weather doesnt last long at all. Therefore ended the day in a rainy mood! 😦 

Nevertheless, had a great day out with my mommy to the busy streets of Chinatown, browse through all the chinese new year decorations. She bought tons of those, all colourful patterns and chinese greetings!! 🙂

Lunch was at Genkki Sushi, waited for a table for near to half an hour. But well, my tummy and taste bud requested to be satisfied today and they will only accept their food into them for the day. Anyway had my all time favorite of fried gyoza, corn and crab meat sushi !! While my mom being the obsolute health-freak that she is; she requested for healthy options which includes the following: kake udon, steam egg custard, corn sushi and a cup of traditional green tea!! 😛

After finish filling up our tummies, we continue our shopping trip.. Till the weather was too jealous of our happy mood and wanna make us feel upset by having a heavy downpour!! 😦 Our shopping trip was being cut short and we went back home. 🙂

Hope everyone have an awesome weekend!! I did have a great Saturday cause I managed to sleep back those few hours which I cant do so on my weekdays!! 😛

Byes,

BookwormMindy 😀

Say whatcha think!

