Posted in BLESS & BLISS, Colleagues, Happy, Life, Positivity Rules, Thoughts, Working, Yummy

Hectic Week at Work

  
Hey people ! Finally I am able to spare some extra time to blog here! This week have been one super hectic week at work !! Everything needs to be done as soon as possible! Everything seems to be super and I mean super duper urgent and needed to be done in that second! Not that I wanna be a bitch and complain too much, but well I needed to vent and rant all my frustrations out!! 🙂

I have been so busy that I haven been drinking enough water and in turn causes me to fall sick with a nasty flu bug !! Upset over this unwelcome flu bug. Luckily slowly I am recovering back since I insisted on started drinking tons of water regardless of how urgent the situation seems to be!! Well, a girl needs to take good care of her health before she is able to speed up her working pace right? 🙂

Have been learning well the ropes on how to handle and send a delivery and delay schedule to all related customers and sales person of the company!! Have been doing quite well except a few hitches here and there, but well, I will learn from my mistake as I go along the way!! My manager and senior sales engineer have been giving me lots of encouragement and compliments which in turn helps me by reducing my stress level by at least 10%!!! 😀 

Thank God for giving me a great team of close colleagues!! 🙂 Feeling thankful at the end of each day that I have them as team members to guide and help me along the way!! Together we strive on ahead as a team!! To many more great days ahead!! 😀

This morning reached the mall early and took some selfies with the Chinese New Year decorations in the mall!! Look at those huge stack of signed PO that needs me to open a new file for each of them. This is only for two days worth of PO!! So far I have only gotten around half of the stack done!! More to go on Monday!! 🙂 Next take a look at those files that have already been open at the desk, three rows and soon they are gonna start collapsing on the carpet!! 😦 No time to do all the filing and put away those that have been completed a sales order!! 😦

On a happier note, today for lunch I tried a new menu of salted egg fish (not salty at all, a bit upset), wedges (now I am no longer feeling upset), long beans with rice!! Affordable and delicious food!! Makes my tummy feel so happy that it is swirling around is a mushy puddle of happiness (you get what I mean dont you?)!!! 😀

Anyway there goes another week at work!! Gonna use the weekend go fully recharge my battery so that on the coming week I will have the energy to continue striving ahead in life!! 😀

Let’s all work hard together!! Meanwhile we can relax and chill harder first!! Fighting everyone!!! 😀

Byes,

BookwormMindy 😀

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

