Posted in BLESS & BLISS, Colleagues, Happy, Life, Random, Thoughts, Working, Yummy

Busy Little Bee

  
Hi All !! Seriously my mood this morning was just like the minion quote in the college above! Can I have another Sunday due to not yet ready to face Monday! Of course there is no such thing in reality, so I have to buck up and get myself to the office and work my little butt off!! 🙂

Lunch was ABC soup with chicken chunks in it! Tasty lunch, made my mood improve by 2,000% !! 😀 After which in picture 3-6 was taken during lunch time, caption for these photos will be Lunchie Selfie !! 😛

Photo 7 & 8 was taken when going home time !! Happy that finally no more monday blue as ended work for the day liao!! 😀 The last photo will be the exact replica of yours truly whenever I am in the company transport!! Of course with my mouth close!! Hahaha, I dont want those dust and germs from people boarding and leaving the transport to enter my mouth now do I?!! 😛 

Moral of the post, today is a busy day at work, more so than last week. As slowly they will pass me more responsibilities, so that I can learn more new things and maybe in 5 years time I will be able to move up the career ladder (the senior engineer’s words not mine) !! 🙂 Wish me more luck people!! I will continue to work hard and enjoy life in the meanwhile!! 🙂

That will be all for today. Have a joyful day / week people !! 😀

Goodbye,

BookwormMindy 😛

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

