Busy Till Crazy Week

  
Hi all !! I am back to update you people about my life. This week has been one crazy week (as suggested by the blog post title).

Since Monday onwards, everyday at work is like at a battlefield fighting off the enemy (in this case the enemy is those paperwork)!! As currently we are short of manpower, but next week onwards things should be slowly getting back to normal. Look at the picture of those stack of files that I have to enter into the system and then filing for your reference and you will understand. 😛

The side effects of having a busy till crazy week is having sore shoulders, growing chubby and loads of stress. Due to keep sitting on the office chair and keying in those sales orders. And also the time limit of keying those orders!! Wonder why whenever we are busy there seems to have loads of urgent orders that needed to be entered. 😦

But well on a better side note, at least this tiring week has pass by and weekend is just round the corner (literally)!! 🙂 Look at those cute monkey decorations the local mall put up to celebrate the Money Year of 2016!! 😀 Those monkeys look cute and naughty dont they? 😛

Oh I just thought of an incident that happened today during lunch… While I was having lunch today at the office pantry I heard a series of footsteps walking near me, suddenly there was a two loud claps and I got a shocked. When I turned around (as I was actually sitting with my back facing the entry of the pantry) I saw my sales manager walking towards my direction with a huge smile on his face!! 😦

Daniel: Haha, are you scared?

Mindy: Ya! I had a fright!!

Daniel: Hahaha…

Mindy: I nearly had a heart attack!

Daniel: *Continue to laugh like a maniac (which he is (just joking, in case one day he got the chance to read this post then I may be dead meat) since his hobby is well known in the company which is scaring people at random times of the day)!!! 😦

Moral of the story: I have to be more careful when he is in the office. I have to be more alert even if I dont spot him within 200m radius of me. (You people get the point)! 🙂

Gonna spend the weekend watching my over due variety shows and reading my chinese novels. Same old same old, being a nerd staying at home is such a blissful event. 😀

Last but not least, hope everyone have an awesome weekend ahead!! 🙂

Byes,

BookwormMindy 😀

2 thoughts on “Busy Till Crazy Week

  1. Hello soldier Mindy🤕. Hahaha. Busy busy busy. Another very nice update!! 👏🏽 made me laugh I can imagine how tiring it can get, mostly your brain getting tired for thinking hard!!

  2. Hello James! 😁 And not to forget the 👀 at the end of the day, those poor eye balls of mine! Hahaha, thanks for the compliment, keep coming back for more of my updates of life! 😇 Glad you have fun reading my blog! 🙂

Say whatcha think!

