Posted in Happy, Life, Love, Random, Thoughts

Top 3 Favorite Singers

  
Hello everyone! Happy Mid Week to all of you out there !! 🙂 Today I am gonna share with you people my recent all time favorite top 3 singers. Which just so happens to be young ladies!! 🙂

Top 1: Hailee Steinfield

Songs includes: Love Myself, Rock Bottom, You’re Such A and Hell No’s and Headphones!! 😀

Currently super addicted to … Love Myself and Hell No’s and Headphones. You people should head to youtube and listen to these songs especially the two I am mentioning right this minute. The rhythm is super upbeat and it have catchy lyrics to sing along!! 🙂

Top 2: Selena Gomez

Songs includes: Me & The Rhythm, The Heart Wants What It Wants, Same Old Love, Come And Get It, and too many more to name finish..

Currently super addicted to … The four songs that I have mention above. They have easy to remember lyrics and the melody of the songs is comfortable to the ears. I can relate to those songs well too. I recommend your to try listening to these songs at youtube too. 🙂

Last but not least…

Top 3: Taylor Swift (Definitely is her)!!!

Songs includes: Bad Blood, Sparks Fly, Better Than Revenge, I Knew You Were Trouble, so on and so for.. Again too many of her songs that I super duper like to name finish here… 😀

Currently super addicted to … Bad Blood (definitely is this song). I think it was rumoured (or maybe it was for real, but only Taylor Swift will know the truth) that this song was written and sing aloud for her enemies. Therefore this is also my super favorite that I like listening to. 🙂 The lyrics is realistic and straight forward. The music can definitely pump away those angers and stress of a deadly and badly friendship. 🙂 Must hear this song at least once in a lifetime. Quick go and hear it if you have not done so yet. 😀

Others songs that I felt inspirational after hearing and fall in love with the songs (you get what I mean) are: Try by Colbie Caillat, Fighter by Christina Aguilera, Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You) by Kelly Clarkson, Confident by Demi Lovato and Fight Song by Rachel Platten. 😀

If you are currently looking for some new songs to listen, you may want to give those songs I mention a try. They are seriously good songs that manage to clear away all my bad emotions and let me continue to strive on in life with tons and tons of positivity and happiness!! 🙂

Happy listening to those songs above, and reading my humble little blog. Have a happy day. 😀

Cheers,

BookwormMindy 😛

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

4 thoughts on “Top 3 Favorite Singers

  1. Hi Jessie, yup, im in Selena Gomez mood now. Before and after work, I need to listen to her songs to soothe my tired nerves. 🙂 Between I like her whole new album!! 😀

Say whatcha think!

