Posted in Bookworms In Action, Happy, Life, Love, Random, Thoughts, Yummy

Manicure Sunday!

  
Yo Yo Check It Out !! BookwormMindy is here to blog again !! 🙂 

Gonna try writing this blog post in an oral style (just like English Oral Examination, looking at the pictures and writing out what I wanna day to you all)!! Just trying this new style for fun!! 😛

Picture 1: Created this photo that I called my own as I designed the decorations, the main photo was snapped by me too. Just wanna remind myself to always live in the moment, enjoy all aspects of life to the maximum. 🙂

Greeting to January 2016! XOXO !! It is that time of the year again!! Brand new month of a brand new year!! January please treat me well, I love you to the maximum and you know it. January is gonna be an important month to me this year, as it will be decided if I can pass my probation period!! 🙂 You guys must wish me the best of luck ok?!! 😀

Picture 2: My manicure that I did by myself !! Dont you all think it is super pretty?? 😀 I bet your first reaction upon seeing it was “WOW” (okay I was just joking around as the design was just a simple one, so not much of a shocker to produce the “WOW”)!! 😛

Picture 3: Again is my manicure fingers !! 😀 I like the colour combination of neon pink with bright orange, which the photo simply dont do my nails colour the justice!! But yeah, I think you all smarties will get it! Right? 😛

Picture 4: The drink I had for afternoon tea is … Melon Tea !! Yummy yummy yummy!! 😛 I am a happy girl after intaking my dosage of suger!! 😛

Okay I am gonna get back to my reading novels mode; by the way I am currently reading a new novel called Static. I will write more and share with you all once I have finished this interesting book!! 🙂

Cheers,

BookwormMindy 😀

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

