Adorable Snow Globe

  
Hi All !! Look at this cute little snow globe with a bear in it !! It was given to me by my new sales manager, he just came back to Singapore from his hometown !

Today everything falls into place nicely at work. All my worries from the previous day was for nothing. I work well with boss. Our speed was similar, he was patient enough to teach me more about the stocks that we are taking. He did stop from time to time to explain the materials to me.

Of course I also joke with boss. Early morning, boss saw me and he told me “You are in my team”. I said “Yup, I know and I am so nervous!”. He laughed happily *.*

While measuring the materials, some of them was being placed too high and I cant reach them even if I tipped toe!! So I smiled sheepishly and told boss “Sorry Boss, I am too short, I cant reach the materials, in my next lifetime I will remember to grow taller!”, and again he laughed happily before telling me that it’s okay, and he went to search for other colleague which is taller.

Overall, today was an awesome experience. Enjoyed all our team work and the feeling of whole company coming together to do work. The mood is amazing!! 😉

Cheer on for me for tomorrow. One more day of early working and ending. Hope tomorrow will be another great day at work!! Fighting Mindy!! 😀

Goodbye,

BookwormMindy 😀

7 thoughts on “Adorable Snow Globe

  1. Really? I have never been there before but would like to venture there in the future if I have the chance. Tell me more about your view of Colorado… 😁😁

  2. People who enjoy snow skiing go there every winter, there’s a lot of old western history too. Lots of places for outdoor activities. People are very friendly too. The air is very clean and fresh. The weather can get very windy, and icy.

  3. Ooh, sounds cold. But at least the people there doesnt sound cold at all. In fact with your description of it, the people there sounds warm hearted!! 🙂

Say whatcha think!

