Merry Christmas + Happy Birthday Daddy !!

  
First of all, Mindy here wish all of you who are reading this blog now a very Merry Christmas !! Have a joyful celebration with your family and loved ones. Spread the joy and happiness around !! 🙂

  
Next, I am gonna share with you all that today we all gathered together to help my daddy celebrate his birthday. Look at the photos from left to right.

Took a photo of the three sisters with daddy. Next is a photo of my family, my mommy was kind of camera shy today (no idea why though, normally she love the camera as much as i do). After which daddy ask for a photo with the little ones. It includes Kang, Yang and Miko. And finally, the birthday cake and my cute daddy!! Smiling so happily with the cake infront of him!! 😀

Had a happy small and quick gathering together as a family. Spend quality time on Christmas day to gossip on our respective lifes and happenings!! 😉

Have a great festive season all of you out there !! 🙂

Goodbye,

BookwormMindy 🙂

2 thoughts on “Merry Christmas + Happy Birthday Daddy !!

  1. Hello Wonderful Mindy!! It’s great to see a photo of your father !!😃. It makes my heart smile to read all your happy blogs!! Thank you for sharing your wonderful and positive thoughts to me!! I enjoyed this awesome year being a part of your rings of friends 😃

  2. Hihi James !! Positivity makes the world a happier place to be in !! Glad my words can brings a smile to your lips !! I treasure our friendship too !! To many more years of friendship ~ 🍻🍾

Say whatcha think!

