Posted in BLESS & BLISS, Colleagues, Family, Happy, Life, Thoughts, Working

1 Month Already

 
 Hi fellow friends out there! My fourth week at EA have ended yesterday. So far everything have been going great. Enjoying my work so far and the speed of my work is getting better. I am able to handle the job better day by day. 🙂

On thursday a fellow colleague gonna turn sales manager; Daniel praise my work performance and made my day happier by 20%!! 🙂

I was asking him to sign some purchase orders and he was asking how am I finding this job? I told him I think so far so good, I am really enjoying my work. Then he proceed to say “You are doing a great job!” and yours truly was a bit slow in processing this compliment and thought he was asking me another question, so I replied him that “I think I am doing a fine job.” In the end he repeated himself and finally my brain finished or managed to process this compliment and thanked him happily before taking those signed purchase orders back to my desk with a happy heart! 😀

Hope that for the rest of my days in EA everything will continue to go on smoothly. God bless me. 🙂

As for my weekend, im gonna be spending with my iphone watching all those variety shows and reading my novels while chatting with my family. Tomorrow my two naughty little devils of newphews is coming and im gonna turn into Santan and bully them, *laughing evilly* !!! 😛

Hope everyone have a great weekend ahead! Enjoy charging up all our batteries and start charging ahead in full speed on coming monday again!! 🙂

Goodbye,

BookwormMindy 😀

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

4 thoughts on “1 Month Already

  1. @Mukul Chand, Thanks for your compliment! Have a nice weekend ahead! 🙂

Say whatcha think!

