Posted in Colleagues, Family, Life, Random, Thoughts, Working

3 Weeks Old

  
Hi people! Im back to blog about my third week at EA !! 🙂

This week I received a memo in the form of email that my current sales manager will be leaving the company to go back to the US branch! So sad news, but well at the same time another senior sales rep will be promoted to take over his position! Therefore one of my colleague was saying that find one day the coming week, the whole sales team will have lunch together to bid farewell and at the same time congratulate the old and new sales manager !! 🙂

Hopefully everything will turn out for the best in every aspect of my working life in EA!! 🙂 Other than the breaking news I have mentioned above there is nothing much happening this week at work!! Peaceful week, work life is getting into a great rhythm! 🙂

Spending the weekend with my family pratically doing nothing much at all. Just spending quality time with them!! Chatting and chilling out with each other and just relaxing with one another’s company!! Enjoyable weekend!! 😀

Hope everyone have a fabulous weekend ahead!! 🙂

Cheers,

BookwormMindy 😀

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

5 thoughts on “3 Weeks Old

  1. Hello Mindy!! Your blogs are always wonderful to read!! Brightens my day!! I stopped at a rest area to send you this short little “hello👋🏽” I also have been forgetting to tell you (it just occurred to me) that on Tuesday’s Amanda & I tutor English to 3- college students from China!! We enjoy it!! Take care my friend 🙂

  2. Hello Mindy!! Your blogs are always wonderful to read!! Brightens my day!! I stopped at a rest area to send you this short little “hello👋🏽” I also have been forgetting to tell you (it just occurred to me) that on Tuesday’s Amanda & I tutor English to 3- college students from China!! We enjoy it!! Take care my friend 🙂

    I’m not sure if my message was posted🤔 Just in case , here it is👌🏽😀

  3. Hihi James! Glad u enjoy reading my humble little blog! Be safe while on the road working! 🙂

  4. James, those three china students are real lucky to met you and Amanda to give them a fabulous tuition! Am sure the lessons you two give will make those students gain lots of precious knowledge! 🙂

  5. Hi James, haha it was been sent, no worries there!! You too take care of yourself and Amanda too! Send my regards to her!! 🙂

Say whatcha think!

