Posted in Colleagues, Cute, Happy, Life, Random, Thoughts, Working, Yummy

Happy Mindy

  
I AM A HAPPY GIRL !!!

Hello people! I am soooooo happyyyyy!! So far everyday i keep learning new things. I am finding my job interesting and exciting !! 🙂

Lunch hour is also one of my favorite time. The food here is seriously good. Very yummy and tasty!! 🙂 

Lastly, reference to the photo above, i will strive hard to success and grow as tall and strong as an adult tree. Baby tree, let’s grow tall and strong together and face the world!! 😉

Yay, tomorrow is friday!! So fast then one week wanna fly past liao!! 😀 Oh ya, while i still can remember let me share a little fun occurrence with your i had in the office today. 😀

My colleague Josephine ask me to take some PO from a sales rep (Daniel) desk, so i went and he was busy typing on his pc so i just grab those PO and left his cubicle, he look up at me and i smile at him without offering an explaination why i am taking his PO from his desk. Next i went back to my desk and work on his PO stuff, after finishing my part, i return it to his desk and ….

Daniel: Who are you…?

Mindy: Mmmmm i am Mindy.

Daniel: I know, i mean why you take my POs?

Mindy: I have to do some work on it.

Daniel: So you steal it?

Mindy: Oops…

Daniel: Laughing away happily.

Mindy: Running away to hide in my cubicle quickly. 😛

Then another hour or two passes and then he walk near to my cubicle while i was busy working on my pc.

Daniel: Walking pass and looking at me.

Mindy: Look up at him and gave him my signature smile.

Josephine: Daniel why are you walking to Mindy’s cubicle so silently? Are you trying to scare her?

Daniel: Yup.

Mindy: Why like that?

And they went silent but i can still spot their shoulders shaking violently!! 😛 I have some mischevious colleagues!! 😀

So that’s all for today!! Everyone hang in there, tomorrow is friday!! 🙂

Goodbye,

BookwormMindy 😀

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

8 thoughts on “Happy Mindy

  1. Hey Mindy, it seems like no matter where you go you have a socializing skill of an expert of making friends quickly. So envious of you.

  2. Woah, really meh Feli? Today you keep complimenting me leh, i so happy! Wakaka.. Your socializing skill also not bad what, dont need envious lah 🙂

  3. Mindy you say the food nice, how come no photos of food?? Only all your selfie shots ah??

  4. Aiyo you very bad leh Christine, my selfie so bad meh? Cannot entertain me abit is it?!! Next time then post nice photos of the food i ate at office lah. Must like my selfie photo ok!! 😀

  5. Hello! You spell my name wrong leh, still want me to like your selfie. Difficult task.

  6. Aiyo CHRISTIAN you have to be so petty de meh? You know i am trying to fool around with you only mah 🙂 🙂 🙂

Say whatcha think!

