Posted in Family, Shopping, Yummy

Promotion / Sale !

  
Today morning my mom dragged me to the nearest super market and bought lots of Anlene milk packets. Cos currently it is undergoing a huge sale of buy two packets and get a packet free !! Since my mom drink two packets per day, it is super worthy.

In the end we bought two full baskets worth of Anlene milk packets!! Very exaggerating, i know!! My mom can be quite a cow to feed till she full (just kidding, joking only lah, if my cousins translate this to my mom i am so dead, hahahaha).

So fast, it’s already tuesday, next week this time i guess i will be working super hard? God bless me.

Till next time,

BookwormMindy 😀

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

6 thoughts on “Promotion / Sale !

  1. Hahaha Mindy!😅 A cow? Lol Are you ready to start working next week? Is it close to your home? Today, & every Tuesday I tutor college students English, it’s fun & I volunteer to teach.

  2. Hihi James, yeah, feeling kinda looking forward and excited. Not quite close to home but the working hours is attractive to me (8-5pm). You are one kind soul, you can meet more new people at college. Have tons of fun!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

  3. Hi Mindy, after reading your blog, I brought my parents to the super market and bought lots of Anlene for them too. Just want to thank you for sharing this precious piece of information.

Say whatcha think!

