Happy Bday Mindy Part II

 
Spend the actual day of my birthday with my family! Thanks to my lovely sister I had an awesome birthday celebration!! Everything is simplify yet heart warming!! A simple meal filled full with fun conversations and jokes!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
 
My adorable niece handmade this card for me! Although she managed to spell the word birthday wrongly, but the contents of the birthday card really make my heart melt!! 

Thanks to my family I had an amazing birthday this year!! Had lots of fun!!

Happy Birthday to me again!! 😁

Goodbye,

BookwormMindy 💋

2 thoughts on “Happy Bday Mindy Part II

  1. Happy Brithday!!!! I’m happy to have you shared your celebration with us!! You all look so beautiful!! Who is the gentleman in the photo? You are a very creative Leo, Mindy!! Your photos are always wonderful to see!!

  2. Thanks for the compliments and blessings James. The gentleman belongs to my lovely sister!! 🙂 Have a great day ahead of you James! 🙂

Say whatcha think!

