Posted in BLESS & BLISS, Family, Happy, Life, Love, Yummy

A Date with Love!

  
Went out with my cute mommy ytd and snap the photos above! Although we did nothing much, but the company was comfortable and easy-going!! Heehee 😊

It’s been some time since I last spent time properly with her. Chatted with her about anything and everything under the sun. Even treated her to lunch at one of our favorite restaurant. See photo below for my happy mommy! 😁

  
Had a fabulous date with my love of this lifetime! My mom is my everything! The same can be said by all children about their mom!! ❤️❤️❤️

Till next time,

BookwormMindy ✌🏻️😉

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

2 thoughts on “A Date with Love!

  1. Hello!! Your Mom looks very happy ! Was your sister taking the pictures? It’s bedtime for me 😏

    Good night wonderful friend😁

  2. Nope, the date was just me and my mom! Have a great night, sweet dreams of Amanda in it 😁😁😁

Say whatcha think!

