Last Day @ Klenco

 
Early morning had free breakfast which includes bee hoon, fried chicken wings and fishcake (there will be twice per year that all salesman treat the whole company to breakfast). 🙂

Afternoon lunch was treated by a salesman Mr Anthony Kang in particular. We ordered in mcdonald’s mcwings meal (yums). He volunteered to pay for my share! Happy!! I thanked him profusely (of course)!! 😀

Before going off for the day, collected pay slip and colleagues present to me the photo frame with all our college photos taken together, with love notes written at the back of the frame! Felt so happy and deeply touched.

Jenny gave me some nail polish (in bottle form and stickers form)! While Fran gave me a pinky teddy which looks so super adorable. For more photos you can go to my instagram account and look through (you can look for mindytweety) 🙂

Overall, I enjoyed my last day at work today very much! Thank you to each and everyone of you that made today a fantastic day at work for me. 😉

Till next time,

BookwormMindy 😀

Say whatcha think!

