Posted in Colleagues, Life, Random, Thoughts, Working, Yummy

Finally Friday

 

Hiya peeps! I know that it did took me long enough to get to write this post! But well I did had a busy Saturday! Going out with my favorite sister since forever we last went out together was awesome (more about that probably in another post reserved for tomorrow)! 🙂

Today’s post is all business. Anyway let me update you all about my current work progress. So! This week at work was pretty suffering, as a close colleague aka Fran bell was not feeling so well on Monday and had to take half day off (if im not wrong i did covered about that part in my last blog post) so that left me with my manager for the next half day and the next whole full day whereby i learned how to serve a customer all by myself and I got learn the whole process of getting hold of a cash sales invoice! 

It was an interesting process though i may not be so keen to resume that process too soon in the near future (I may need God’s help in this department). As I am seriously not a customer oriented person and tends to get too work up and anxious at just the mere mention of the word customer!!! But give me some good old time to prepare myself and i may just be able to handle all these “difficulties” and challenges!! God bless me!! 🙂

Friday was a good day. The HR manager managed to drove us out to lunch at the local university canteen. The ladies decided to filled their tummies with ayam pegat and steak while i choose Korean omelette fried rice with chicken cutlet!! It was totally yums!! I finished the whole huge plate and return the stall only the utensils and white plate!! *chuckle to self* 😛

Cant wait for the weekend to arrived for the whole week! Now that the weekend is finally here.. It seems like time is flying by too fast for my liking!! Hmmm maybe some scientists should invent some kind of instrument to prolong only weekends and speed up time during the weekdays (except public holidays)!!!! 🙂

Okay well, its getting later and later already and I should be in bed now! So!

Goodbyes,

BookwormMindy 😀

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

