Posted in BLESS & BLISS, Happy, Life, Shopping, Yummy

Happy Goodyy Fridayyy

 

  

Pic 1: A date with my mom

Pic 2: Pose as a pop star

Pic 3-6: Selfies, Selfies and more Selfies ~~~

Hello!! Today spend the day having simple meal, fun conversation and super duper satisfied shopping trip to town with my mom!!! 🙂

I managed to grab all good steals that I fall in love it. Bought a pair of comfortable pink ballet flats at $12/-, two blouse at $10/- each and two of my favourite mint sweets at $1/- per box!! Im a happy girl!! 

Satisfied my cravings for roti-prata and pokka green tea as an early brunch for the day. Later we are gonna go have roasted duck rice along with pokka apple juice for dinner!! Cant wait, im salivating already!! 😛

Have a happy good friday everyone!! Till then…

Goodbye,

BookwormMindy 🙂

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

5 thoughts on “Happy Goodyy Fridayyy

  1. Followed. Just scroll thro your blog, looks very interesting and inspirational!! I like what I saw 🙂

Say whatcha think!

