Spring Clean

2015/01/img_2816.jpg

Hi everybody!! I just spend the whole afternoon doing spring cleaning!! Finally all the things are neatly place in rows. Clothes are stack neatly. Accessories are place in little shelves. Throw away lots of unused stuff.

Totally feeling a new, fresh and enegetic vibe! Walking with a spring in my step too 🙂 Feeling so good that when I step into my room, everything is in order and looks so neat!! Definitely today’s afternoon is well spend!! 🙂

And the best of all is that I found the Tweety Brothers at the back of my closet 🙂 heehee, gave them a good shower, they are currently still drying~~~ and and and I also found a Tweety cushion that my cousin gave me a few years back. It’s still brand new and in good condition 🙂 🙂 🙂

Spend a happy weekend doing spring cleaning. For those of you have yet to do your spring cleaning, maybe you wanna start now? Since it is a new year and all (CNY is also drawing near…) 🙂

Goodbye,
BookwormMindy 😀

Say whatcha think!

