Posted in Colleagues, Life, Random, Thoughts

#Throwback

2015/01/img_1823.jpg

Hi people, i am clearing my photo album on my iphone and happen to come across this photo. So sharing it here with everyone. It was taken last year 🙂

On a random note, just wanna share that there are always some lines in life a person shouldnt cross. I hate it when people keep trying to push me to some guys (like get to know more boys, settle down in a relationship that type of shit). I mean no offense to those who are in love, but just dont push me into a boundary whereby im not comfortable with.

It makes me feel like running away from these people. I dont ask too much personal and unnecessary questions to you, please respect me when there are also things that I hate to share or being ask about.

Stop giving me the shit about getting a boyfriend! A girl can rely on herself to survive on this Earth. Although I may not be that successful (yet) but please respect my decision that I have no intention in regards jumping into a relationship any time soon. Thank you very much! 😀

Thanks for reading my rant. Although today’s post can be a bit random lah. So to make it even more random im ending the post here hahahahaha 🙂

Goodbye,
BookwormMindy 🙂

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

Say whatcha think!

