Posted in BLESS & BLISS, Cute, Happy, Life, Love, Thoughts

Happy Selfie Times

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/711/9130961/files/2014/12/img_2387.jpg

Hihi people! Cant believe that tomorrow is monday already!! Why does weekend always fly past us? Huh huh huh?????

Anyway i just received the panda jacket from my sister as a pressie (for no reason actually, she just thinks it is cute and bought it for me)! It is indeed very cute looking, main point is after wearing it, it really feels so warm and soft and comfy!! Dont feel like taking it off afterwards (but thats becausr the weather in Singapore nowadays is always so cooling, too cooling for my liking)!! So i guess you will see me start to post lots of selfies with me wearing this cute panda jacket :))

And then ytd finally meet up with my sister to head to IMM to change my sim card, so thank God that my phone now is no longer showing me the “no sim” signal!! Thank God for blessing everything is working out fine!! :))

Today the Koh sisters meet up at my parents house to celebrate my daddy’s birthday in advance.. His actually birth date is tomorrow. My sweet old daddy is so shy (camera shy too) that he refuses to take a nice picture.. But we can see the smile from his face that he do like us helping him celebrate his birthday.. 😀

Happy birthday Daddy Koh!! Love you lots, and will always love you!! Stay happy, healthy and strong and young looking, always handsome like a strong young man with a six packs!! Wakakaka 🙂 My daddy can be really super duper cute at times (when he is not mad angry)!! 🙂

Shall end the blog post here. Till next update, stay tuned.

Goodbye,
BookwormMindy 😀

Author:

Hi everyone I am Mindy. A true blue Singapore girl. Have a strong believe in staying cheerful is the best way to deal with everything. Love Tweety bird, pink colour, photography & last but not least reading books!!! :)

2 thoughts on “Happy Selfie Times

  1. Hello & Good morning beautiful Mindy! You look very cute in the panda coat. You have a beautiful family! I’m in Portland Oregon & it’s too cold for my liking as well! Hahaha
    Happy Birthday to daddy Koh!! This was another wonderful year with you my sweet & wonderful friend!

  2. Hihi James, 2014 is coming to an end! So happy that our friendship is another year older :)) thanks for wishing my dad a happy bday! Will pass on the good wish msg to him 🙂 wear another layer of clothes to keep the warmth. Cheers to a new year ahead, 2015 will be a better year!! :))

Say whatcha think!

