Good News

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/711/9130961/files/2014/12/img_2141.jpg

Hi all!! Today one of the salesman that is close to us marketing team (and a great friend of our manager Jenny) bought us marketing girls each a packet of chocolates (please see the photo above, colourful chocolates packaging to cheer up our moody monday)!! So thankful and feeling so blissful 🙂

Then Kailing also share with Jenny and me her new tech toy (fish lens and wide lens that can be clip on to our phone to snap a good shot) so that explains the need for the selfies~~~~ 😀

Not to forget the good news for the day.. Seems like my current company (or i should say my manager Jenny and the HR manager Daniel) have a wish to transfer me to perm position.. Although nothing is confirm yet, just the thought that they are planning ahead in time makes my heart so much warmer this cold December xmas!! I guess i can say that this good news is a good gift too 🙂

Many things can change. Time can make the changes happen. Be it good changes or bad ones, a change is a good thing. For better or for worse is see base on a person perspective. I will always try to look at things in a happy position. Only then will I become a happier girl than i was the previous day!

Cheers to a better year ahead (2015 i can make you a better year for myself)!! Although the work aspect will be left to my big boss to make the finale decision, im still happy that at least there is someone in the company that really look out for me and care for me. So touch, this workplace is really like a second home to me 🙂

Thank you everyone for making that happen. Especially the lunch kakkis group member; Jenny Chan, Fran, Kailing and Susan!! They are the ones that first extend their welcoming hands to me. Love ya girls!! 🙂

Okies i should end the post here, before i get even more mushy then i have already shown your!! 😛 Anyway once i have gotten more details or new updates in regards to my work aspect i will update here to share and spread the good news with your!! 😀

Goodbye,
BookwormMindy 😀

Say whatcha think!

