A Letter to a Hater

Dear Hater,

Stop being a bitch!! I thanked God that you dont want to speak to me!! At times I hope that this situation can lasts forever. Just do what you are suppose to do, dont expect me or even others to keep giving in to you. Do you know that on this Earth there is no one that owes another a living?

You want my respect to you? Earn it! At this point I cant see that you actually deserves it!! Therefore im not giving it to you. I mean why should I? Those people know me know that I am not a “giving” person, Im actually not being known for my kind heart. I only return the love / kindness to one when it is given in the first place!!

In fact I actually wanted to leave you behind and venture out to the world out there to start a new life (without you) but whenever I think in another point of view and I will be like “Why should I throw all that I have now and walked away just becos of you?? You dont deserve it!!”

Let’s just have a friendly pact that life continues this way. You lead your life, please continue not to talk to me, spare me of all your nonsense that all other humans are evil and you are the only one that’s kind!! And I on the other hand will continue not to see you in my line of sight, will not talk to you other than necessay!! If you really cant stand me, you can end your life, it really is non of my business. I think I wont even waste a single drop of tears for you. I wont give a damn about you anymore. Just the mere sight of you makes me wanna puke!! Good luck!!

Thank you all those who are reading my ranting!! Have a happy weekend!!

Goodbye,
BookwormMindy 🙂

4 thoughts on “A Letter to a Hater

  1. I always feel your kindness & your big heart of gold even when someone upsets you. You are loved & wanted by many!! Some people can’t handle being with someone who is as loved as you because they are lonely themselves. Just as your blog says, they can live out they’re lives without you! 🙂

  2. Hi James, thanks for reading and leaving me a comforting reply. I believe everything will turn out for the best in life for each and everyone of us. Cheers to a Monday!!

  3. I’m glad you started by “stop being a bitch” Hahaha. I knew I was cleared lol… We will receive great happiness together 🙂

  4. Wakakaka okie!! I am starting my week without the monday blues!! Cos i have already applied annual leave two weeks ago.. Can rest well and enter the battle ground (workplace) full of energy tomorrow. Wish you have a energetic monday!! ^^v

Say whatcha think!

