Rewarding 4 Positivity

IMG_0115.JPG

Hello peeps!! Imma back for updates!! The past week at work was terribly busy!! Lots and lots of quotation to typed every single day!! There wasnt a day that passed by without me having a hard time trying to finish all the quotations on my desk given by all the salesman in the company. And it doesnt help matters when the salesman are always calling back to office and rush me saying their that particular quotation is urgent!! Now the word urgent itself makes me soooooo kan chiong (anxious)!!!

Okay just to make matters clear, im not actually complaining, just rambling ranting!! I do still love my current job, everyday going into the office do still bring a smile to my lips although let’s see how many months old am i in this company… A whooping seven months plus already!! Oh my, doesnt time flies?? The best thing for remaining positive each and everyday is that you get rewarded by life itself!! Life has everything planned out for you (with all kind of decisions you make)!! 🙂

On around Thursday my manager told me that she will try to get me be a permanent staff, although no promises! But just the thought of that (in her mind) already warm my heart ( i dont really care about the results, the important thing to me here is that at least she have this thought and she try to help my case, so sweet)!!! 😀

Hopefully with all the piling quotatins in each day i can still finish off all the things that’s on my to-do lists at work in the coming week!! 🙂

Anyway the photo at the top of the post was taken just a few minutes ago!! I finally get my hands onto four new rubber bands (colorful ones) and do a beautiful only one in the world bracelet / hand accessories !!!! Credit to self!! ^^v (Winking vigorously with my tiny eyes)!!!

Okay enough ranting!! Have a happy weekend everyone!! Thanks for listening / reading!!

Goodbye,
BookwormMindy 😀

Say whatcha think!

