My Joyous Friday

20140628-201351-72831618.jpg

Hello peeps!! Im here to share with you my happy week in the office!!

First of all the picture above shows six pretty ladies going to our company dinner @ Holiday Inn at Orchard!! Had international buffet and enjoy myself there. I can only say that on Wednesday night I had a blast with the people in the photo above!! Good food, great companion and awesome night and time spent!! 😄

20140628-201621-72981545.jpg

The photo above was taken on Friday whereby the cutie ladies in the photo helped to celebrate my manager; Jenny’s birthday!! 🙂 We had lots of fun preparing the mini celebration for her, she even thought that we forgotten her birthday. We really sprang a surprise on her and make her so super duper happy!! ^^v

Now im gonna share a funny conversation that happened on Friday.

F – Fran
BS – Boss Samuel
ML – Marketing Ladies

F: Wow the birthday card have Jenny sexy photo.. Really so sexy…

@ this point of time BS walked out from his office to our dept.. He looked at F and said…

BS: You calling me??

ML: *literally blast out laughing real loud*

Even BS himself also laugh real loud. He was really quick witted to have such a quick response. If your still dont get the joke let me explain where the funny point is and that was when Fran was saying the word sexy BS stopped at our place and it does looks like Fran was calling him sexy.. Which was totally not that case but it was funny overall!!! ^^v

So! That was my joyous Friday!! How can i not like this company when i have cute colleagues, great environment for me to learn and grow and not to add the cherry on top of everything i have a humourous and quick witted boss?? Life just gets better when a person learn to look at the great side of life instead of dwelling in the past!! Let’s all look at the bright side of life and hope that each and everyday passes with meaningness!! Cheers to a better life!! 😊😊

Goodbye,
BookwormMindy

2 thoughts on “My Joyous Friday

  1. Hahaha BS did come in time to her “so sexy” comment. I’m very happy to hear how you enjoy your co-workers as well!!! What do you do here at this awesome job? I really enjoyed the beautiful pictures!

  2. Hi James, my job title is sales coordinator. I helped all salesman to do quotations. 🙂

Say whatcha think!

