Monday Blue?

20140623-175237-64357051.jpg

Good bye Monday!! Nice start of a blog entry? Bidding a huge goodbye to our lovely enemy of the week also known as Monday!!

The picture attached is how my colleagues and I spend the day. It is our way to chase away our Monday and the blues it bring along.

One of my cutie colleague also known as Sea Lion/ Kai Kai/ Merge of Panda and Snake and Human girl, drew the cutie drawings of a sad face (monday my face will be just that expression) and a happy expression (reserved for Friday and finishing work at the end of the day)!!

Another colleague May Chun she just came back from her short holiday / getaway to Korea and is back with yummy seaweed! Yums!

I guess thats all about my Monday!! Glad that it is over now!! Have a happy evening / night for everyone who is reading my humble blog!!

Cheers + Goodybye,
BookwormMindy

Say whatcha think!

