HELLO

lazy not

Hello everybody, it has been a month or two since I last visited here and blogged on this cyberspace. Did your missed me? hahaha

Okay let me start updating you guys about my career aspect of life. I left my previous company as position of admin assistant due to them wanting to hire only temp admin assistant for the long run (which I am totally zero interest in it). I wanted a stable job. And thanks to my agent I found one. One that is the position of sales coordinator and I will be starting work tomorrow. Cant wait for it to start, am looking forward, anxious and nervous. Hope everything can go on smoothly at work tomorrow. God bless me.

My niece was staying over for the weekend. She came yesterday and I played the role of her tuition teacher which coached her studies. At the end of yesterday she managed to finished learning her English spelling dictation and Chinese spelling. Today she is totally 100% enjoying life. Watching television drama, variety shows, playing games on iphone and listening to those KPop musics. Now her currently location is watching comedy movie with her popo (granny).

I am gonna end the post here. Do look out for next week post (will be more about my worklife after I spend a week at the company there will be more things I can write about)!!! I am gonna join them in their laughing contest while watching the comedy movie.

Goodbye,

BookwormMindy

Say whatcha think!

